- adminKeymasterNovember 28, 2017 at 1:23 amPost count: 74
If you’re an administrator, there’s a setting in the BART members area where you can un-tick the ‘Is Available’ option for each of your members. This will mean that the members won’t automatically show within the list anymore.
To change these settings, go to:
Administration > Users
Then click on the ‘edit’ button next to each of your members and click on the ‘Permissions’ tab. You should see a subheading that says ‘User Permissions’, and underneath you should see the option ‘Is Available’. Make sure the ‘Is Available’ checkbox is un-ticked before clicking ‘save’ at the top of the screen.
Hope that helps!
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.